At last the new Sadie and The Hotheads ‘Best Of ‘ is available for download.

The compilation consists of the 17 best tracks from the first three albums; I Can Wait, How Not To Lose Things, Still Waiting

The Collection (Everybody’s Got a Song)

Full tracklisting

  1. Everybody’s Got a Song
  2. Nothing New
  3. One Thing Leads to Another
  4. Superficial
  5. Fly Away
  6. Lucky 
  7. The Escape
  8. Use It Up
  9. All My Sins 
  10. Jealous Heart  
  11. Feel It
  12. Stayin’ Alive
  13. I Can Wait
  14. How Not to Lose Things 
  15. My Debt Collector
  16. I’m Doing Fine
  17. Where Oh Where

Released worldwide 11th March 2016

Where to buy / stream


Apple Music


You have no rights to post comments